The Executive Board is the primary leadership group that conducts the day-to-day business of the association.  Voting members are directly elected by the general membership for a two-year term which alternates positions year to year and include the President, the Vice Presidents,  and the Treasurer.  Non-voting members are appointed by the President, and include the Grievance Chair, and the Negotiations Chair.


 Dan Shy, Association President




Robert Walls, Vice President of Association Business 




Christine Van Allen, Vice President of Communications




Marion Barry, Treasurer 




Jennifer James, Vice President of Professional and Assoc. Issues


Negotiations Chair: Raymond Hart

Grievance Chair:  Joel Sweitzer